No betting available for this event

Next French Presidential Election Winner

Emmanuel Macron

Marine Le Pen

Michel Barnier

Xavier Bertrand

Edouard Philippe

Jean Luc Melenchon

Yannick Jadot

Francois Baroin

Anne Hidalgo

Laurent Wauquiez

Nicolas Dupont-Aignan

Segolene Royal

Arnaud Montebourg

Marion Marechal

Nathalie Kosciusko-Morizet

Nicolas Sarkozy

Bernard Cazeneuve

Benoit Hamon

Joachim Son-Forget

Francois Hollande

Others on Request. Applies to first French Presidential Election after 2017.

French 2022 Presidential Election - Candidate With The Most Votes: 1st Round

Emmanuel Macron

Marine Le Pen

Which candidate will get the most votes in round 1? Head to head, Macron v Le Pen

We're very sorry

The page you're looking for was not found.